Eagle Glen PTA

PTA Web Page
PTA Email

Officers
2021-2022 officers for the Eagle Glen Elementary School PTA:

President

Jennifer Mitchell
193-485-6495
jennifer.rodina@gmail.com


Vice President

Kendra Niemann
712-899-7350
kniemann22@hotmail.com

Secretary

Jenny Tuck
816-213-9117
jstuck06@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer

Debbie Cole
636-248-1049
debramallory@hotmail.com

Principal

Robin Jones
(816) 892-1750 (school)
robin.jones@raypec.org

Teacher Representative

Audalyn Vessar
Audalyn.Vessar@raypec.org
(816) 892-1750 (school)


Committees


Newsletter Jennifer Mitchell jennifer.rodina@gmail.com
Room Parties Brittanie Smith blair2smith@gmail.com
Sarah Younger Hospitality/Faculty Appreciation sarahp928@yahoo.com
Andy Powelson Watch DOGS andy.powelson@pbiindustries.com
Amy Edwards Membership & Fundraising amynicole79@gmail.com
Marissa Dudley Box Tops mdudley602@gmail.com
Tisha Ingrassia Movie Nights ingrassia.tisha@gmail.com
Amber Bult Fundraising Chair amber@aminobros.com
Rustalyn Kirchoff Fundraising Chair kirchoffkidz@yahoo.com
Holly Nall Facebook hollyberry@hotmail.com


Officers
2021-2022 officers for the Eagle Glen Elementary School PTA:

President

Jennifer Mitchell
193-485-6495
jennifer.rodina@gmail.com


Vice President

Kendra Niemann
712-899-7350
kniemann22@hotmail.com

Secretary

Jenny Tuck
816-213-9117
jstuck06@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer

Debbie Cole
636-248-1049
debramallory@hotmail.com

Principal

Robin Jones
(816) 892-1750 (school)
robin.jones@raypec.org

Teacher Representative

Audalyn Vessar
Audalyn.Vessar@raypec.org
(816) 892-1750 (school)
Officers
2021-2022 officers for the Eagle Glen Elementary School PTA:

President

Jennifer Mitchell
193-485-6495
jennifer.rodina@gmail.com


Vice President

Kendra Niemann
712-899-7350
kniemann22@hotmail.com

Secretary

Jenny Tuck
816-213-9117
jstuck06@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer

Debbie Cole
636-248-1049
debramallory@hotmail.com

Principal

Robin Jones
(816) 892-1750 (school)
robin.jones@raypec.org

Teacher Representative

Audalyn Vessar
Audalyn.Vessar@raypec.org
(816) 892-1750 (school)