Technology Staff

Technology Staff


84380.jpg
Ryan Gooding
Director
ryan.gooding@raypec.org
(816) 892-1332







Jeffrey Byous

Network Administrator

jeffrey.byous@raypec.org (816) 892-1330

Jason.jpg
Jason Smither
Network Administrator
jason.smither@raypec.org
(816) 892-1330
J Kientz web
Jarod Kientz
Data Administrator
jarod.kientz@raypec.org
(816) 892-1338
Shawna Lowe
Shawna Lowe
Help Desk/Technician
shawna.lowe@raypec.org
(816) 892-1336
(816) 892-1333 (Help Desk)
Dan Fisher
Dan Fisher
Technician
daniel.fisher@raypec.org
(816) 892-1339
Jennifer Landis
Jennifer Landis
Technician
jennifer.landis@raypec.org
(816) 892-1335
Kyle Todd
Kyle Todd
Technician
kyle.todd@raypec.org
(816) 892-1337
Austin Morgan 
Austin Morgan
Technician
austin.morgan@raypec.org
(816) 892-1339
 mattcaston

Matthew Caston
Technician
matthew.caston@raypec.org
(816) 892-1339
 Kendall Burke
Kendall Burke
Technician
kendall.burke@raypec.org
(816) 892-1339